Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Human Resources

The staff of Bloomington Public Schools is our most important resource for providing learners in our community with a high quality educational system. The Human Resources team looks forward to providing you with excellent service.

Educational Services Center - Room 501
Phone: 952-681-6440
Fax: 952-681-6449

Our office is in the Oak Grove Middle School building. Please enter through Door 5 from the west parking lot. We're in Room 501. Directions

Mailing Address

Office of Human Resources
Bloomington Public Schools
Educational Services Center
1350 W. 106th Street
Bloomington, MN 55431

Human Resources Staff

Kristine Berg
Office Receptionist/Employment Clerk

hiring process, job vacancies, worker compensation, employment applications, paraprofessionals,  temporary and casual assignments including coaches and substitute paraprofessionals
kberg@isd271.org
952-681-6440

Luci Goltz
Employee Records Clerk/Teacher Desk

teachers, teacher hourly, principals, lane changes,  licensed school nurses, jury duty
lgoltz@isd271.org
952-681-6446

Mary Gorman
Employee Benefits

medical, dental, life, LTD, vision, dependent care flex spending,  retirements, resignations, COBRA
mgorman@isd271.org
952-681-6444

MaryAnn Hansen
Coordinator - Staff and Position Control

salary placement, staffing, position control, seniority lists, contract interpretation,
mhansen@isd271.org
952-681-6443


Kim Myers
Employee Records Clerk/Reserve Teacher Clerk
community education, clerical, food service, health service associates, Aesop Help Desk and training, reserve teacher coordination
kmyers@isd271.org
952-681-6448

Yoojin Woodward
HR Generalist

Bus drivers, custodians, independents, long-term leaves, FMLA
ywoodward@isd271.org
952-681-6445

Mary Burroughs
Executive Director of Human Resources
mburroughs@isd271.org
952-681-6442


 

Link to Peachjar Newsletter